Was ist der History Channel? Wie kann ich Videos des History Channel herunterladen?

Theodora | Chefredakteur
Veröffentlicht: 2022.07.18 Aktualisiert: 2022.07.18

Sind Sie ein Fan von Geschichte oder Dokumentarfilmen? Haben Sie schon einmal vom History Channel gehört? Welche Plattformen gibt es, um den History Channel zu sehen? Was sind die beliebtesten Sendungen auf dem History Channel? Können Sie Videos des History Channel herunterladen? Möchten Sie wissen, wie Sie Videos von History.com herunterladen können? Lesen Sie weiter, und Sie werden alle Antworten erhalten.

Was ist der History Channel?

Der History Channel ist ein amerikanischer Pay-TV-Sender und gleichzeitig das Flaggschiff der A&E Networks.

Ursprünglich konzentrierte sich der Sender auf Dokumentarfilme über Geschichte sowie auf soziale und wissenschaftliche Programme. In den späten 2000er Jahren entwickelte sich History zu einem Reality-TV-Sender. Neben der Änderung des Formats haben zahlreiche Wissenschaftler, Historiker und Skeptiker den Sender für die Ausstrahlung von Pseudo-Dokumentationen und sensationslüsternen investigativen Sendungen kritisiert.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Wenn Sie mehr über das Programm des History Channel erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie bitte die offizielle Website des History Channel.

Plattformen zum Ansehen von History Channel

Der History Channel ist jetzt nicht nur im Fernsehen, sondern auch auf verschiedenen anderen Plattformen verfügbar.

YouTube-Kanal

Um über die neuesten Videos auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, können die Zuschauer jetzt einen YouTube-Kanal abonnieren, der HISTORY gewidmet ist.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

HISTORY-App

Die kostenlose, mit dem Webby-Award ausgezeichnete HISTORY-App steht für iPads, iPhones und Android-Geräte zum Download bereit und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Lieblingsinhalte anzusehen. Clips, aktuelle Videos und ganze Episoden sind in dieser App kostenlos verfügbar. Jeden Tag werden neue Inhalte vorgestellt, damit den Zuschauern nie der Stoff ausgeht, den sie sich ansehen können. Außerdem stehen Funktionen wie das Erstellen einer "Watchlist" zur Verfügung.

TV

HISTORY ist unter anderem auf Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV und ROKU verfügbar.

Hinweis: FOURSQUARE hat sich gerade mit dem Sender HISTORY zusammengetan. HISTORY hat damit begonnen, Spitzen in den Vereinigten Staaten zu bevölkern. Dies geschieht zeitgleich mit der Premiere der neuen Show "America The Story Of Us" am 25. April. Das Tolle daran ist, dass ein Nutzer, der an einem der vielen Orte eincheckt, an denen ein Tipp des HISTORY-Kanals verfügbar ist, einen Hinweis mit einem Tipp erhält. FOURSQUARE wird auf diese Weise zu einem Pop-up-Video. Durch die Nutzung von FOURSQUAREs einzigartiger History werden Badges freigeschaltet, die an Verlosungen mit zufälligen Preisen teilnehmen. Auf FOURSQUARE finden Sie alle Tipps. Zwischen dem 25. April und dem 6. Juni findet diese Aktion statt.

Heiße Shows auf dem History Channel

  • Schnaps, Wetten und Sex, die Amerika aufgebaut haben
  • Die amerikanische Präsidentschaft mit Bill Clinton
  • Das Geheimnis der Skinwalker Ranch
  • Nach Jackie
  • Geschmiedet im Feuer
  • Allein
  • Könige des Schmerzes

Kann ich Videos des History Channel herunterladen?

"Ist es möglich, Videos des History Channel herunterzuladen?" "Wie kann ich das Programm des History Channel ansehen, wenn ich nicht mit dem Internet verbunden bin?"

Viele Menschen suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, Videos vom History Channel herunterzuladen. Die beste Seite, um Episoden und Videos anzusehen, ist der History Channel. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn Sie nach einer Möglichkeit suchen, eine persönliche Sammlung Ihrer Lieblingsvideos des History Channel zusammenzustellen, damit Sie sie jederzeit ansehen können, wenn Sie wollen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie Videos des History Channel auf einem Mac oder Windows-PC auf die einfachste Art und Weise herunterladen können: MyConverters.

Eigenschaften von MyConverters

MyConverters ist Ihr bester Videokumpel für das Herunterladen von Filmen, TV-Episoden und Serien von Streaming-Diensten wie Amazon Prime, Netflix, Disney+, Hulu und HBO, und vor allem von History Channel.

Hohe Qualität

Die Auflösung der heruntergeladenen Videos reicht von 720p bis 1080p, bis hin zu 4k und sogar 8k. Es können auch Videos mit Tonkanälen heruntergeladen werden, die in EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1 oder AAC 2.0 kodiert sind.

Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über Videokompatibilität, Untertitel oder Spracheinstellungen machen. Mit MyConverters können Sie Streaming-Videos als MP4-Dateien herunterladen, die praktisch universell kompatibel sind.

Untertitel

Mit MyConverters können Sie zusätzlich Untertitel und Sprachen nach Ihren Wünschen auswählen. Die Untertitel können als SRT-Dateien gespeichert oder sofort in eine MP4-Videodatei remuxed werden.

Batch-Download

Mit der Batch-Download-Option können Sie mehrere Episoden, Filme oder sogar ganze Staffeln in einem Durchgang herunterladen.

Werbefrei

Die meisten Menschen verabscheuen Werbung. Keine Sorge, MyConverters ermöglicht es Ihnen, Filme ohne Werbung anzuschauen.

Schritte zur Verwendung von MyConverters zum Herunterladen von History Channel Videos

Hier sind die einfachen Schritte, mit denen Sie MyConverters verwenden können, um Videos des History Channel von seiner offiziellen Website und seinem YouTube-Kanal herunterzuladen.

Download von History Channel Videos von History.com

Schritt 1: Starten Sie MyConverters und geben Sie die offizielle Website von History Channel im integrierten Browser auf der Startseite ein.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Schritt 2: Dann werden Sie auf die offizielle Website von History Channel zugreifen, und Sie können nach Ihren Lieblingsvideos suchen, um den Download von History Channel Videos zu starten.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Schritt 3: Öffnen Sie das Video, das Sie von History.com herunterladen möchten, und dann wird MyConverters automatisch beginnen, das Video zu analysieren.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Schritt 4: Nach der Analyse wird MyConverters Sie daran erinnern, das Format (mp3 oder mp4) und die Auflösung (720p oder 480p) zu wählen, die Sie für den Download von History Channel Videos verwenden möchten. Dann können Sie auf "Herunterladen" klicken, und der Download-Prozess wird sofort beginnen.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Videos des History Channel von YouTube herunterladen

Da History Channel einen offiziellen YouTube-Kanal hat, können Sie mit Hilfe von MyConverters auch History Channel-Videos von YouTube herunterladen.

Schritt 1: Wählen Sie den YouTube-Service auf der Homepage von MyConverters.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Schritt 2: Suchen Sie nach dem Video, das Sie herunterladen möchten, und klicken Sie es an. Dann beginnt MyConverters automatisch, das Video zu analysieren. Wie bei Schritt 4 im letzten Unterkapitel können Sie auf "Herunterladen" im Eingabefenster klicken, und der Download-Prozess wird sofort beginnen.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Fazit

Der History Channel ist ein amerikanischer Bezahlfernsehsender, der sich auf Dokumentarfilme über Geschichte und soziale und wissenschaftliche Programme konzentriert. Sie können sich die Videos des History Channel auf YouTube, in der iPhone-App oder im Fernsehen ansehen. Es gibt viele heiße Sendungen, die Sie vielleicht sehen möchten. Wenn Sie Videos des History Channel ansehen und herunterladen möchten, bietet MyConverters den einfachsten Weg. Mit seiner Hilfe können Sie Ihre Lieblingsvideos mit nur wenigen Klicks offline genießen.

Es gibt noch weitere Artikel, die Sie interessieren könnten:

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.18 Updated: 2022.07.18

Are you a fan of history or documentaries? Have you ever heard of History Channel? What are the platforms available for viewing History Channel? What are the hot shows on History Channel? Can you download History Channel videos? Do you want to know how to download videos from History.com? Read on, and you'll get all the answers.

What is History Channel?

The History Channel is an American pay television network and also the A&E Networks' flagship channel.

The network's original focus was on documentaries about history, as well as social and science programs. History devolved into reality television programs in the late 2000s. In addition to the format change, numerous scientists, historians, and skeptics have chastised the network for airing pseudo-documentaries and sensationalized investigative programming.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

To find out more about History Channel schedule, you can go straightforward to the official website of History Channel.

Platforms for Viewing History Channel

The History Channel is now available on a variety of different platforms in addition to television.

YouTube Channel

To keep up with the most recently released videos, viewers can now subscribe to a YouTube channel dedicated to HISTORY.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

HISTORY app

The free Webby-award winning HISTORY app is available for download for those with iPads, iPhones, or Android devices, allowing you to watch your favorite content. Clips, topical videos, and full episodes are all available for free in this app. Every day, new content is introduced to guarantee that viewers never run out of things to watch, and features like creating a "watchlist" are available.

TV

HISTORY is accessible on Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, and ROKU, among other platforms.

Note: FOURSQUARE has just teamed with the HISTORY channel. HISTORY has begun to populate tips around the United States. This is to coincide with the premiere of their new show, "America The Story Of Us," on April 25th. What's cool about this is that when a user checks in at one of the many locations where an HISTORY Channel tip is available, they'll get a notice with a tip. FOURSQUARE becomes a pop-up video in this way. By utilizing FOURSQUARE's unique History, Badges are unlocked, and these will be entered into sweepstakes with random prizes. On FOURSQUARE, you can find all of the tips. Between April 25th and June 6th, this will take place.

Hot Shows on History Channel

  • The Booze, Bets and Sex That Built America
  • The American Presidency with Bill Clinton
  • The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch
  • After Jackie
  • Forged in Fire
  • Alone
  • Kings of Pain

Can I Download History Channel Videos?

"Is it possible to download History Channel videos?" "How can I view History Channel programming when I'm not connected to the internet?"

Many people are looking for a way to download videos from the History Channel. The finest site to watch episodes and videos is the History Channel. No worries if you're seeking for a means to compile a personal collection of your favorite History Channel videos so you can view them whenever you want. Here's how to download History Channel videos on a Mac or Windows PC in the simplest method possible: MyConverters.

Features of MyConverters

MyConverters is your best video mate for downloading movies, TV episodes, and series from streaming services such as the mainstream platforms like Amazon Prime, Netflix, Disney+, Hulu and HBO, and more importantly, History Channel.

High Quality

The resolution of the downloaded videos goes from 720p to 1080p, up to 4k and even 8k. It could also download videos with sound channels encoded in EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, or AAC 2.0.

There's no need to be concerned about video compatibility, subtitles, or language preferences. With MyConverters, you can download streaming videos as MP4 files that are practically universally compatible.

Subtitles

MyConverters additionally lets you choose subtitles and languages according to your preferences. The subtitles can be stored as SRT files or immediately remuxed into an MP4 video file.

Batch Download

The batch download option allows you to download several episodes, movies, or even full seasons in a single go.

Ad Free

The majority of people despise advertisements. Don't worry, MyConverters allows you to view movies without any adverts.

Steps of Using MyConverters to Download History Channel Videos

Now, here are the simple steps for you to use MyConverters to download History Channel videos from its official website and from its YouTube channel.

Download History Channel Videos from History.com

Step 1: Launch MyConverters and input the official website of History Channel in the built-in browser on the homepage.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Step 2: Then you'll access the official website of History Channel, and you can search for your favorite videos to start to download History Channel videos.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Step 3: Open the video you want to download from History.com, and then, MyConverters will automatically start to analyze the video.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Step 4: After analyzing, MyConverters will remind you to choose the format (mp3 or mp4) and resolution (720p or 480p) that you want to download History Channel videos. Then, you can click "Download", and the downloading process will start right away.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Download History Channel Videos from YouTube

Since History Channel has an official YouTube channel, you can also download History Channel videos from YouTube with the help of MyConverters.

Step 1: Choose YouTube service on the homepage of MyConverters.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Step 2: Search for the video you want to download and click it. Then MyConverters will automatically start to analyze the video. Like step 4 in the last sub-chapter, you can click "Download" on the prompt window, and the downloading process will start right away.

What is History Channel? How can I Download History Channel Videos?

Conclusion

The History Channel is an American pay television network which focuses on documentaries about history and social and science programs. You can view History Channel videos on YouTube, iPhone app or TV. There are many hot shows that you might want to watch on it. If you want to watch and download History Channel videos, MyConverters can provide the easiest way. With the help of it, you can enjoy your favorite videos offline with just a few clicks.

There are other articles that you may be interested in: