哈利·波特電影多長時間?參加哈利·波特電影馬拉鬆比賽!

Theodora | 總編輯
發佈: 2022.07.14 更新: 2022.07.14

如果您偶然發現了這篇文章,那麼您絕對是波特黑德或正在成為一個人的人。哈利·波特(Harry Potter)的巫師世界是最成功的年輕成人電影之一,其中包括10個零件,收入超過90億美元。

《巫師男孩》的故事始於一本賣出數百萬份的小說,然後製作成迷人的電影,人們可以’t幫助但愛上了角色和故事情節。

在本文中,我們將討論哈利·波特電影按時間順序排列的時間。

哈利·波特電影多長時間?

從第一個開始,我們將及其長度及其長度進行簡要描述。

1.哈利·波特和巫師’S石

這是《哈利·波特》系列的第一部電影,該系列於2001年發行,距小說四年後'成功。丹尼爾·拉德克利夫(Daniel Radcliffe)和哈利·波特(Harry Potter)一樣,扮演一個孤兒男孩的角色,他和他的虐待姑姑和叔叔一起生活。當他是合適的年齡時,他開始了解父母的真相,他們是偉大的巫師!此後不久,他收到了霍格沃茨一家著名的巫師學校的邀請信。他的旅程從他的兩個親密同伴艾瑪·沃森(Emma Watson)和魯珀特·格林特(Rupert Grint)開始。它長152分鐘,等於2小時32分鐘。

2.哈利·波特和秘密會議廳

這部電影是在巫師一年後發行的’S Stone於2002年。它專注於哈利’霍格沃茨(Hogwarts)的巫師及其在魔術方面的經歷。此外,他面臨著他的最終敵人伏地魔的挑戰。關於第二部哈利·波特電影多長時間的想法?秘密室長161分鐘,等於2小時41分鐘。

3.哈利·波特和阿茲卡班的囚犯

這部哈利·波特(Harry Potter)系列的這部電影於2004年發行,是最受歡迎的電影,獲得了兩項指導和執行的奧斯卡獎。這個故事是關於哈利在阿茲卡班找到一名囚犯,被稱為天狼星·布萊克,原來是哈利’S教父!這種扭曲使整部電影變得非凡。它長144分鐘,相當於2小時22分鐘。

4.哈利·波特和火杯

哈利·波特(Harry Potter)和《火杯》(Goblet of Fire)於2005年發行,展示了哈利(Harry)如何參加三角錦標賽,以證明自己是霍格沃茨(Hogwarts)最好的巫師。在這段時間裡,他面臨伏地魔勳爵提出的許多困難,在電影的結尾,伏地魔宣布對所有巫師的戰爭。這部電影長157分鐘,相當於2小時37分鐘。

5.哈利·波特和鳳凰的秩序

經過兩年的大火之後,是時候拍一部新的哈利·波特電影了,然後是哈利·波特,鳳凰城的命令被釋放了。這部電影的故事情節是基於哈利'發現了鳳凰城和他忠實的朋友的強大秩序。魔術部拒絕相信哈利伏地魔回來了,導致哈利獨自打架。小天狼星·布萊克,哈利’S教父,在這一部分消失。鳳凰的順序長138分鐘,等於2小時18分鐘。

6.哈利·波特和半血王子

哈利·波特(Harry Potter)和《半血王子》(Half Blood Prince)於2009年發行,在故事情節中發生了很多事情。由於鄧布利多,霍格沃茨的死亡者滲透’斯內普的親密伴侶’S半血王子,殺死鄧布利多讓哈利感到孤獨。這部電影的長度將近153分鐘,相當於2小時33分鐘。

7。哈利·波特與死亡聖器(第1部分)

這是《哈利·波特》系列的最後一本書,然後分為兩部分。這兩個部分在其方向和執行方面都是出色的。這個故事主要關注主要人物哈利,赫敏和羅恩的關係。他們的友誼確實在中間破裂,但是當它修補時,他們比以往任何時候都更加強大,準備與伏地魔和食死徒作戰。這部電影長146分鐘,相當於2小時26分鐘。

8.哈利·波特與死亡聖器(第2部分)

這是2011年發行的原始《哈利·波特》系列的最後一部電影,描繪了整個霍格沃茨對伏地魔的邪惡力量的戰爭。哈利和伏地魔是一對一的最後一個場景使脊椎發冷。在面對許多麻煩和挑戰之後,哈利終於贏得了他的戰鬥,並從此過著幸福的生活。這部電影長130分鐘,相當於2小時10分鐘。

你怎麼能參加哈利·波特電影馬拉鬆比賽?

有時候,在懶惰的一天,您想要的只是狂歡觀看您最喜歡的舊節目,以重溫記憶並感受到懷舊之情。對於一個專門的波特黑德,沒有什麼比看華納工作室製作的《哈利·波特原創特許經營》的所有八部電影更好的了。

但是您必須考慮是否可以在一天之內觀看所有8個?還是所有哈利·波特電影都有多長時間?從數學上講,所有零件最多可容納1180分鐘(19小時40分鐘),一天不到24小時。

與您的朋友一起看看誰獲勝將是一個更好的主意!保持規則簡單。

  • 從上午4點開始,預期的馬拉鬆比賽將在晚上11:40左右。但是,這似乎是漫長的一天,但絕對值得。
  • 電影之間的中斷應盡可能最低。
  • 沒有快速的電影。
  • 您可以在每部電影中跳過最多8-12分鐘的最終電影學分。在此期間,您可以休息一下,伸展或補充小吃,繼續進行神奇的馬拉鬆比賽。

在哪裡可以在線播放所有哈利·波特電影?

在各種在線流媒體平台上不斷出現和消失的《哈利·波特》系列的來回來回消失之後,您現在可以觀看所有八部迷人的哈利·波特電影“孔雀。”是’令人難以置信的是,現在您不必將流媒體平台從一個將流媒體平台切換到另一個地方,而是找到哈利·波特的電影?

您所需要的只是訂閱孔雀Plus或孔雀溢價,每月僅4.99美元,完全值得它提供給用戶的服務。不幸的是,您無法使用孔雀基本計劃流式傳輸所有八個部分。無需擔心,因為您可以通過訂閱孔雀高級會員資格並獲得7天的免費試用版來訪問孔雀上的哈利·波特電影。之後,如果您喜歡平台的流和界面的質量,則可以繼續進行月度計劃或簡單地取消會員資格。

如何離線下載所有哈利·波特電影?

有時候,您的互聯網行動起來,狂歡觀看自己喜歡的節目的計劃完全毀了,導致緊張和沮喪。為了從這樣的時代拯救自己,人們通常更喜歡在設備上下載自己喜歡的內容以稍後觀看,這太離線了。

這種替代方案不僅可以節省很多緩衝,而且還要照顧在線流媒體平台崩潰或沒有響應時的情況。為此,我們描述了一些最好的離線視頻下載器,對於所有陶藝人來說,如果他們期待著一口氣的所有八部電影!

最好的孔雀下載器在2022年嘗試

在本文的這一部分中,我們簡要討論了兩個最好的離線下載器,您可以直接從孔雀下載所有八部《哈利·波特》電影。

MyConverters孔雀下載器

MyConverters孔雀下載器 是下載您最喜歡的Harry Potter電影以進行離線觀看的好工具。通過快速下載,MyConverters下載器的孔雀下載器已成為市場上最好的解決方案,這是對所有離線下載需求的最終解決方案。它消除了不必要的廣告以及出色的音頻和視頻質量,從而確保了戲劇性的體驗。它還支持從其他一些平台下載服務,例如 Pornhub ,,,, javmix.tv , 和 BBCiplayer

Y2MATE孔雀下載器

Y2MATE孔雀下載器 使用獨特的最先進技術使用戶受益。該離線下載器與大約1000多個在線流媒體平台的隸屬關係可幫助您下載各種內容,包括您喜歡的Harry Potter電影等。不要忘記,即使使用批量模式功能下載,所有下載內容也具有卓越的質量。

結論

這篇文章是為全球所有哈利·波特球迷撰寫的。我們已經深入討論了電影的每部電影’S Storylines及其長度以及如何利用此信息在一天之內狂歡所有八部電影。最後,我們討論了市場上可用的離線下載器,以使生活更輕鬆,更高效。

How Long are the Harry Potter Movies? Take a Harry Potter Movie Marathon!

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.14 Updated: 2022.07.14

You are definitely a Potterhead or someone in the process of becoming one if you have stumbled upon this article. The wizarding world of Harry Potter is one of the most successful young adult movies consisting of 10 parts that have gathered over 9 billion dollars worth of revenue.

The story of the Wizard boy started in a novel that sold millions of copies, and then it was made into an enchanting set of movies that people can’t help but fall in love with the characters and the storyline.

In this article, we will talk about how long the Harry Potter movies are in chronological order.

How long are the Harry Potter movies?

Starting from the first one, we will get into a brief description of the film along with its length.

1. Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s stone

This is the first movie of the Harry Potter series released back in 2001, four years after the novel's great success. Daniel Radcliffe, like Harry Potter, plays the character of an orphan boy who lives with his abusive aunt and uncle. When he is the right age, he comes to know about the truth of his parents, and they were great wizards! Soon after that, he receives an invitation letter from a prestigious wizarding school, Hogwarts. His journey starts with his two close companions, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint. It is 152 minutes long, which equals 2 hours and 32 minutes.

2. Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets

This movie was released a year after the sorcerer’s stone in 2002. It focuses on Harry’s journey as a wizard in Hogwarts and his experiences with magic. Moreover, he faces challenges from Voldemort, his ultimate enemy. Any ideas about how long is the second Harry Potter movie? The chamber of secrets is 161 minutes long, which equals 2 hours and 41 minutes.

3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

This movie of the Harry Potter series, released in 2004, is the most acclaimed one, receiving two Oscars for the direction and execution. The story is about Harry finding a prisoner in Azkaban known as Sirius Black, who turns out to be Harry’s godfather! This twist made the whole movie extraordinary. It is 144 minutes long, equivalent to 2 hours and 22 minutes.

4. Harry Potter and the goblet of fire

Released in 2005, Harry Potter and the goblet of fire showcases how Harry takes part in a tri-wizarding tournament to prove himself the best wizard of Hogwarts. During this time, he faces numerous difficulties put forward by Lord Voldemort, and at the end of the film, Voldemort declares war against all the wizards. This movie is 157 minutes long, equivalent to 2 hours and 37 minutes.

5. Harry Potter and the order of Phoenix

After two years of the Goblet of Fire, it was time for a new Harry Potter film hence Harry Potter, and the Order of Phoenix was released. The storyline of this movie was based on Harry's discovery of the powerful order of Phoenix and his faithful friends. The ministry of magic refuses to believe Harry that Voldemort is back, leading Harry to fight alone on his own. Sirius Black, Harry’s godfather, passes away in this part. Order of the Phoenix is 138 minutes long, equal to 2 hours and 18 minutes.

6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Released in 2009, Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince has a lot going on in the storyline. With the infiltration of death eaters in Hogwarts because of Dumbledore’s close companion to Snape, who’s the half-blood prince, killing Dumbledore makes Harry feel alone. The movie is almost 153 minutes long, equivalent to 2 hours 33 minutes.

7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Part 1)

This is the last book of the Harry Potter series, then made into two parts. Both the parts are exceptional in their direction and execution. The story mainly focuses on the relationships of the main characters, Harry, Hermione, and Ron. Their friendship does break in the middle, but when it mends, they come out as stronger than ever, ready to fight Voldemort and the death eaters. This movie is 146 minutes long, equivalent to 2 hours and 26 minutes.

8. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Part 2)

This is the last movie of the original Harry Potter franchise that was released in 2011, depicting the war of the whole Hogwarts against the evil forces of Voldemort. The last scene where Harry and Voldemort are one to one sends chills down the spine. After facing many troubles and challenges, Harry finally wins his battle and lives happily ever after. The movie is 130 minutes long, equivalent to 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How can you take a Harry Potter movie marathon?

Sometimes on a lazy day, all you want is binge watch your old favorite shows to relive the memories and feel the nostalgia. And for a dedicated Potterhead, nothing can be better than the whole day of watching all the eight movies of the Harry Potter original franchise produced by the Warner studios.

But you must be thinking about whether or not it is possible to watch all 8 in a single day? Or how long are ALL the Harry Potter movies? Mathematically all of the parts make up to 1180 minutes (19 hours and 40 minutes), well under 24 hours of a day.

It would be an even better idea to do this marathon with your friends to see who wins! Keep the rules simple.

  • Start in the morning at 4 AM, and the expected end of the marathon would be around 11:40 PM at night. However, it may seem like a long day but definitely worth it.
  • The breaks between the movies should be as minimum as possible.
  • No fast-forwarding the movies.
  • You are allowed to skip the end movie credits taking up to 8-12 minutes in each movie. During this time, you can either take a break, stretch or refill your snack to continue with the magical marathon.

Where to stream all the Harry Potter movies online?

After some back and forth of constantly appearing and disappearing of the Harry Potter series on various online streaming platforms, you can now watch all the eight enchanting Harry Potter films on “Peacock.” Isn’t it incredible that now you would not have to switch your streaming platforms from one to another, finding the Harry Potter movies in order?

All you need is a subscription to Peacock plus or peacock premium, which is just 4.99$ a month, totally worth the services it provides to its users. Unfortunately, you can not stream all eight parts with the Peacock basic plan. No need to worry because you can access the Harry Potter movies on Peacock by subscribing to the Peacock premium membership and getting a 7-day free trial. After that, if you like the quality of the streaming and interface of the platform, you can continue with the monthly plan or simply cancel the membership.

How to Download all the Harry Potter movies offline?

There are times when your internet is acting up, and your plans of binge-watching your favorite shows are entirely ruined, leading to tension and frustration. To save themselves from such times, people often prefer to Download their favorite content on their devices to watch later, that too completely offline.

This alternative not only saves you from a lot of buffering but also takes care of the situations when the online streaming platform crashes or is not responding. For this purpose, we have described some of the best offline video downloaders that are a must-have for all the potter-heads if they look forward to binge-watching all the eight films of Harry Potter in one go!

Best Peacock Downloaders to try in 2022

In this section of the article, we briefly discuss two of the best offline downloaders that you can use to download all the eight Harry Potter movies directly from the peacock.

MyConverters Peacock Downloader

MyConverters Peacock Downloader is a great tool to download your favorite Harry Potter movies for offline viewing. With its fast-speed downloading, the MyConverters Downloader for peacock has proven itself to be the best one in the market by becoming the ultimate solution to all your offline downloading needs. It removes unnecessary advertisements along with great audio and video quality, ensuring a theatrical experience. It also supports downloading services from some other platforms, such as Pornhub, Javmix.tv, and BBCiPlayer.

Y2Mate Peacock downloader

The Y2Mate Peacock Downloader uses a unique state-of-the-art technology to benefit its users. The affiliation of this offline downloader with approximately 1000+ online streaming platforms helps you download all sorts of content, including your favorite Harry Potter movies, etc. Not to forget that all the downloaded content has exceptional quality even if downloaded using the bulk mode feature.

Conclusion

This article is written for all the Harry Potter fans present all around the globe. We have discussed in depth each one of the film’s storylines along with its length and how you can utilize this information to binge-watch all of the eight movies in a single day. In the end, we talked about the offline downloaders that are available in the market to make life easier and more efficient.