如何下載BBC iPlayer視頻

Theodora | 總編輯
發佈: 2022.07.08 更新: 2022.07.08

BBC iPlayer上有很多出色的演出和電影。當然,每個人都可以在BBC iPlayer上找到一些東西,無論他們喜歡有趣的小組節目,犯罪戲劇還是經典的英國喜劇。但是,您可以從英國境外訪問BBC iPlayer嗎?您可以下載BBC iPlayer視頻嗎?您如何從BBC IPLAYER下載以在台式機或移動設備上使用的程序?你'LL在本文中找到所有解決方案。

BBC iPlayer是什麼?

BBC Iplayer是BBC提供的視頻按需服務。該服務可在各種設備上獲得,包括平板電腦,智能手機,智能電視和個人計算機。英國觀眾'訪問iPlayer服務不包括任何商業廣告。 Iplayer,BBC Media Player和BBC Iplayer術語提到了觀看或聽相同內容的不同模式。在沒有電視執照的情況下,禁止觀看或錄製來自任何英國廣播公司的直播電視廣播,以及BBC電視追趕或BBC電視按需節目。

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

您可以在英國境外訪問BBC iPlayer嗎?

不,國家規定'S電視許可證,僅允許英國的居民使用BBC iPlayer。您必須位於英國,才能在BBC iPlayer上播放,下載或查看BBC電視頻道。但是,您仍然可以從國外訪問BBC的多個BBC服務,例如BBC Sounds,BBC播客,BBC新聞,BBC Sport和BBC三YouTube頻道。

您如何看英國以外的BBC iPlayer?

可悲的是,它僅在英國的觀眾(理論上)可用,並且您只能從英國范圍內看到它。但是,在兩個國家 /地區擁有財產的旅行者和人呢?如果您購買它,則可能需要在訪問美國,愛爾蘭,澳大利亞,新西蘭,加拿大,西班牙,意大利等國家時使用BBC iPlayer。

如果您真的想觀看英國以外的BBC iPlayer上的精彩節目和系列,則有兩種簡單的方法。首先,您可以使用VPN應用程序將虛擬位置移至英國。其次,您可以觀看下載的BBC iPlayer視頻。這樣,您可以隨時隨地在任何地方脫機觀看它們。但是這裡還有另一個問題:您可以下載BBC iPlayer視頻嗎?

您可以下載BBC iPlayer視頻嗎?

您可以從BBC iPlayer下載視頻,以稍後觀看't有一個互聯網連接,就像你'重新旅行,或者如果'通常不穩定並保持緩衝。

在電話或平板電腦上

在兼容的平板電腦和智能手機上,您可以通過BBC iPlayer應用程序下載節目。只需單擊劇集旁邊的下載按鈕即可下載。你'LL在繼續閱讀時學習從BBC iPlayer到移動設備下載節目的特定步驟。但不幸的是,有這種方式有視頻到期。您只能觀看幾天,最多30天的下載視頻。

在計算機上

在計算機或筆記本電腦上,您可以下載BBC iPlayer視頻。通常有兩個選項:使用第三方下載器或BBC iPlayer下載工具。如果您特別選擇MyConverter,一個多合一的下載器,則可以從500多個OTT平台和1000多個網站(包括BBC Iplayer)下載視頻。

如何下載BBC iPlayer視頻

在這部分中,你'LL獲得有關從BBC Iplayer下載節目的基本措施。

在移動

在移動設備上,BBC iPlayer足夠了,您不喜歡't需要下載任何其他軟件,以獲取BBC iPlayer視頻或其他內容。下面列出了從BBC iPlayer下載的精確方法。

步驟1

在您的設備上,啟動BBC iPlayer。

第2步

一旦您'VE找到要下載的材料,按說明旁邊的下載按鈕開始下載。

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

步驟3

點擊菜單>下載>隊列以查看您的下載狀態。

第4步

下載完成後觀看視頻。要找到您的下載,請轉到菜單>下載>下載。

在桌面上:使用MyConverter

MyConverters是您最佳的視頻伴侶,用於下載BBC Iplayer的節目和視頻,如果您想將其保存在桌面上。

步驟1

要開始欣賞自己喜歡的視頻,您需要安裝MyConverters。點擊"下載"在網站上 我的會員 ,並且安裝過程將在您的計算機上自動啟動。

第2步

在主頁上的內置瀏覽器中啟動MyConverter並輸入BBC Iplayer的官方網站。

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

然後你'將訪問官方網站,您可以搜索自己喜歡的BBC iPlayer視頻。

步驟3

當您開始播放視頻時,MyConverter將自動開始分析視頻並彈出一個窗口供您設置輸出設置。

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

步驟5

點擊之後"現在下載", 你'LL查找正在下載的視頻"您的圖書館"。

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

結論

BBC Iplayer是BBC無需廣告提供的視頻按需服務。但是,只有英國觀眾可以觀看BBC iPlayer上的節目和系列 - 您不能在英國以外觀看它們。因此,如果您無論如何都想觀看它們,則可以使用VPN更改虛擬位置,並下載BBC iPlayer視頻以進行離線觀看。 MyConverters是下載BBC iPlayer視頻的最佳選擇,因為它'S非常簡單,快速且用途廣泛。

您可能還感興趣的其他文章:

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.08 Updated: 2022.07.08

There are a ton of excellent shows and movies on the BBC iPlayer. Everyone can certainly find something on BBC iPlayer, whether they like fun panel programs, gripping crime dramas, or classic British comedies. But, can you access BBC iPlayer from outside the UK? Can you download BBC iPlayer videos? How can you download programs from BBC iPlayer for use on desktop or mobile devices? You'll find all the solutions in this article.

What is BBC iPlayer?

BBC iPlayer is a video-on-demand service provided by the BBC. The service is available on a wide range of devices, including tablets, smartphones, smart televisions, and personal computers. The UK viewers' access to the iPlayer services does not include any commercial advertising. Different modes of watching or listening to the same content are referred to by the terms iPlayer, BBC Media Player, and BBC iPlayer. Watching or recording live television broadcasts from any UK broadcaster, as well as BBC TV catch-up or BBC TV on-demand programmes, is prohibited without a TV license.

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Can You Access BBC iPlayer Outside the UK?

No, as stipulated by the nation's TV license, only residents of the UK are permitted to use BBC iPlayer. You must be located in the UK in order to stream, download, or see BBC TV channels on BBC iPlayer. But you can still access several BBC services from abroad, such as BBC Sounds, BBC Podcasts, BBC News, BBC Sport, and the BBC Three YouTube channel.

How Can You Watch BBC iPlayer Outside the UK?

The sad thing is that it is only (theoretically) available to viewers in the UK and that you can only see it from within the UK. But what about travelers and people with property in two countries? If you buy it, you may want to use BBC iPlayer while visiting countries like the United States, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Spain, Italy, and more.

If you really want to watch the fantastic shows and series on BBC iPlayer outside the UK, there are two simple ways. First, you can use a VPN application to move your virtual location to the UK. Second, you can watch the downloaded BBC iPlayer videos. In this way, you can watch them offline in any place at any time you want. But here comes another question: Can you download BBC iPlayer videos?

Can You Download BBC iPlayer Videos?

You can download video from BBC iPlayer to watch later when you don't have an internet connection, as when you're traveling, or if it's normally unstable and keeps buffering.

On Phone or Tablet

On compatible tablets and smartphones, you can download shows via the BBC iPlayer APP. Simply click the Download button next to an episode to download it. You'll learn the particular steps for downloading shows from BBC iPlayer to mobile devices as you continue reading. But unfortunately, there is video expiry in this way. You can only watch the downloaded videos for several days, up to 30 days.

On Computer

On a computer or laptop, you can download BBC iPlayer videos. There are typically two options: using a third-party downloader or the BBC iPlayer Downloads tool. If you particularly select MyConverters, an all-in-one downloader, you can download videos from more than 500 OTT platforms and 1000+ websites, including BBC iPlayer.

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

In this part, you'll get the basic measures about downloading shows from BBC iPlayer.

On Mobile

On mobile devices, the BBC iPlayer is sufficient and you don't need to download any other software in order to obtain BBC iPlayer videos or other content. The precise methods for downloading from BBC iPlayer on a mobile device are listed below.

Step 1

On your device, launch the BBC iPlayer.

Step 2

Once you've located the material you wish to download, press the Download button next to the description to start the download.

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Step 3

Tap Menu > Downloads > Queue to view the status of your downloads.

Step 4

Watch the video after the download is finished. To find your downloads, go to Menu > Downloads > Downloaded.

On Desktop: Use MyConverters

MyConverters is your best video mate for downloading shows and videos from BBC iPlayer if you want to save them on your desktop.

Step 1

To start enjoying your favorite videos, you need to install MyConverters. Click "Download" on the website of MyConverters, and the installing process will automatically start on your computer.

Step 2

Launch MyConverters and input the official website of BBC iPlayer in the built-in browser on the homepage.

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Then you'll access the official website, and you can search for your favorite BBC iPlayer videos.

Step 3

When you start to play a video, MyConverters will automatically begin to analyze the video and pop up a window for you to set up the output settings.

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Step 5

After you click "Download Now", you'll find the video being downloaded in "Your Library".

How to Download BBC iPlayer Videos

Conclusion

BBC iPlayer is a video-on-demand service provided by the BBC without advertisement. But only UK viewers can watch shows and series on BBC iPlayer - you cannot watch them outside the UK. Thus, if you want to watch them anyway, you can use a VPN to change your virtual location and download BBC iPlayer videos for offline viewing. MyConverters is your best choice for downloading BBC iPlayer videos because it's really easy, fast, and versatile to use.

There are other articles that you might also be interested in: