如何從Hotstar網站下載視頻

Theodora | 總編輯
發佈: 2022.07.18 更新: 2022.07.18

HotStar是一個數字和移動娛樂平台。您可以在Hotstar上欣賞電影,電視連續劇,真人秀,甚至可以在Hotstar上進行現場板球和其他體育賽事。但是,您是否想知道如何從Hotstar網站下載視頻?您想從Hotstar網站下載嗎?您是否想知道是否有Hotstar Downloader供您解決如何從Hotstar網站下載視頻的問題?本文將為您提供所有答案。繼續閱讀,你'會得到您想知道的一切。

什麼是Hotstar?

印度的一項視頻播放式流媒體服務,名稱為Hotstar(也稱為迪士尼+ Hotstar),由迪士尼之星的Novi Digital Entertainment擁有,由迪士尼媒體和娛樂發行,沃爾特的兩個部門經營迪士尼公司。

該名稱首先用於稱為Hotstar的流媒體服務,其中包括迪士尼星的內容'S區域網絡以及從HBO和Showtime等第三方獲得許可的內容,以及電影,電視節目,現場體育和原創節目。隨著移動寬帶使用量的顯著增加,Hotstar迅速超越了印度的其他流媒體服務。

可以通過www.hotstar.com查看HOTSTAR,並可以通過Google Play商店和Apple App Store上的智能手機和平板電腦應用程序訪問。 Hotstar是目前最受歡迎的在線視頻流應用程序之一。如果您想離線觀看視頻,則可以從HOTSTAR下載一些離線視頻,但是不允許用戶下載實時流內容。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

從Hotstar下載視頻並不是那麼簡單。但是,任何設備,甚至是PC和Android手機,都可以從Hoststar流媒體平台下載高清視頻。第三方計劃也可以用於下載Hotstar。下面列出的是從Hotstar網站下載視頻的幾種方法。

您可以從Hotstar網站下載視頻嗎?

Hotstar提供的VIP和優質用戶可用於50,000多個小時以上的視頻內容,但是可以立即保存多少下載量有一定的限制,並且它們也有到期日期。下載後的7天或開始觀看下載視頻後的48小時內,它將到期。

HotStar現在可讓您最多可以使用五個視頻下載,以供離線查看。這無意間意味著最多可以在單個訂閱上下載五個視頻,因為您只能一次使用訂閱一次在一台設備上流式傳輸材料。

下載五次後,嘗試下載另一個視頻將導致錯誤702。如果您想從Hotstar站點下載帶有更多文件的視頻,則必須從該設備下載的一個下載視頻之一。

HOTSTAR下載器建議:myConverters

如上所述,您可以從Hotstar網站下載視頻有很多限制。因此,最好使用第三方Hotstar下載器,例如MyConverters Hotstar Downloader。這些是此Hotstar下載器的驚人功能。

批處理視頻下載功能

MyConverters的批次下載模式使您可以保存首選節目的整個情節。可以同時下載多個視頻,並大大提高您的效率。

無廣告下載經驗

流媒體中出現的廣告可能會打擾您。使用MyConverters刪除那些煩人的廣告很容易,這些廣告可以自動為您自動刪除受干擾的廣告。

提供MP4格式視頻

使用MyConverters,您可以以MP4格式保存視頻,並將其調整為所有設備上的播放。 MP4是一種普遍兼容的格式,所以您不't需要檢查兼容設備。

內置瀏覽器用於視頻搜索和播放

內置的MyConverters瀏覽器可確保與原始視頻網站相同的內容,您可以搜索和下載視頻。無需移出應用程序,這使整個過程易於處理。

如何從Hotstar網站下載視頻

現在,您可能想知道如何從Hotstar網站下載視頻。這是您可以在移動設備上的Hotstar或使用MyConverters Hotstar Downloader下載的分步指南。

如何從移動設備上的Hotstar網站下載視頻

在撰寫本文時,只有智能手機才能下載Hotstar視頻。打開電視節目時,請單擊其縮略圖下的下載圖標,從而選擇要下載的劇集。也可以通過打開它並選擇將在肖像模式下顯示的下載按鈕來下載電影或劇集。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Hotstar提供三個下載質量選項:"高的,""中等的,"和"低的。"下面的視頻可以通過以下文件大小下載。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

如何與MyConverters從Hotstar網站下載視頻

步驟1

要開始欣賞自己喜歡的視頻,您需要安裝MyConverters。

第2步

在主頁上的內置瀏覽器中啟動MyConverter並輸入官方網站。然後你'將訪問Hotstar網站,您可以登錄到您的Hotstar帳戶。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

步驟3

請搜索要脫機的視頻,例如電影和電視節目。然後,您可以播放它供我的Conterters分析視頻。只需單擊電影即可訪問您的下載。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

第4步

單擊電影時,設置窗口將彈出。您可以選擇音軌和字幕的語言等。然後,請單擊"現在下載"開始下載。之後,你'LL查找下載的視頻"您的圖書館"。

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

結論

Hotstar是一個數字和移動娛樂平台。您可以在Hotstar上欣賞電影,電視連續劇,真人秀,甚至現場直播板球和其他體育賽事。如果您想從Hotstar網站下載視頻,MyConvertes是您的最佳選擇。

MyConverters還支持其他VOD平台:

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.18 Updated: 2022.07.18

Hotstar is a digital and mobile entertainment platform.You can enjoy movies, TV serials, reality shows, and even live stream cricket and other sports events on Hotstar. But have you ever wondered how to download videos from Hotstar site? Do you want to download from Hotstar site? Do you want to know whether there is a Hotstar downloader for you to solve the problem of how to download videos from Hotstar site? This article will give you all the answers. Read on, and you'll get whatever you want to know.

What is Hotstar?

A video-on-demand over-the-top streaming service in India by the name of Hotstar (also known as Disney+ Hotstar) is owned by Novi Digital Entertainment of Disney Star and run by Disney Media and Entertainment Distribution, two divisions of The Walt Disney Company.

The name was first used for a streaming service called Hotstar that included content from Disney Star's regional networks, as well as content that was licensed from third parties including HBO and Showtime, as well as movies, TV shows, live sports, and original programming. Hotstar swiftly overtook other streaming services in India as mobile broadband usage increased significantly.

Hotstar may be viewed via www.hotstar.com and is accessible via smartphone and tablet applications on the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store. One of the most popular online video streaming apps right now is Hotstar. You can download some offline videos from Hotstar if you want to watch videos offline, but users are not allowed to download live stream content.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Downloading videos from Hotstar is not that simple. But any device, even a PC and an Android phone, may download HD videos from the Hoststar streaming platform. Third-party programs can also be used to download Hotstar. Listed below are several ways to download videos from Hotstar site.

Can You Download Videos from Hotstar Site?

The 50,000+ hours of video content that Hotstar makes available to its VIP and Premium users can be downloaded, but there are certain limitations on how many downloads can be saved at once, and they also have an expiration date. Within seven days of the download or 48 hours after you begin watching a downloaded video, it will expire.

Hotstar now allows you a maximum of five video downloads per device for offline viewing. This unintentionally means that a maximum of five videos can be downloaded on a single subscription because you can only stream material on one device at a time with a subscription.

After five downloads, attempting to download another video will result in Error 702. You must remove one of the earlier downloaded videos from that device if you want to download videos from Hotstar site with more files.

Hotstar Downloader Recommendation: MyConverters

As mentioned above, there are a lot of limits for you to download videos from Hotstar site. Thus, it is better to use a third-party Hotstar downloader, such as MyConverters Hotstar Downloader. These are the amazing features of this Hotstar downloader.

Batch video download function

The batch download mode of MyConverters lets you save the whole episode of your preferred shows. Multiple videos could be downloaded simultaneously and greatly improve your efficiency.

Ads-free Downloading Experience

The ads that appear during streaming may have disturbed you. It is easy to remove those annoying ads using the MyConverters, which could remove disturbed ads automatically for you.

Offer MP4 Format Videos

Using MyConverters, you can save videos in MP4 format and adapt them for playback on all devices. MP4 is a universally compatible format, so you don't need to check for compatible devices.

Built-in Browser for Video Searching and Playing

The built-in browser of MyConverters ensures the same contents as the original video website, and you can search and download videos. There is no need to move out of the application, which makes the whole process easy to handle.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Now, you may wonder how to download videos from Hotstar site. This is the step-by-step guide for you to download from Hotstar on mobile devices or by using MyConverters Hotstar Downloader.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site on Mobile Device

As of this writing, only smartphones can download Hotstar videos. When a TV show is open, select the episodes you want to download by clicking on the download icon beneath their thumbnails. A movie or episode can also be downloaded by opening it and selecting the Download button that will be shown in portrait mode.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Hotstar offers three download quality options: "High," "Medium," and "Low." The videos below can be downloaded in the following file sizes.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site with MyConverters

Step 1

To start enjoying your favorite videos, you need to install MyConverters.

Step 2

Launch MyConverters and input the official website in the built-in browser on the homepage. Then you'll access the Hotstar site, and you can log in to your Hotstar account.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Step 3

Please search for the videos such as movies and TV shows that you want to keep offline. Then, you can play it for MyConverters to analyze the videos. Just click the movie to get access to your downloading.

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Step 4

The setting window will pop up when you click the movie. You can select the language of audio tracks and subtitles, etc. Then, please click "Download Now" to start downloading. After that, you'll find downloaded videos in "Your Library".

How to Download Videos from Hotstar Site

Conclusion

Hotstar is a digital and mobile entertainment platform. You can enjoy movies, TV serials, reality shows, and even live stream cricket and other sports events on Hotstar. If you want to download videos from Hotstar website, MyConvertes is your best choice.

There are other VOD platforms that MyConverters supports: