Seinen是什麼意思?動漫類型解釋了

Theodora | 總編輯
發佈: 2022.07.14 更新: 2022.07.14

誰沒有’喜歡一些高質量的動漫嗎?您可能已經熟悉動漫,這是日本流行的電影。但是,Seinen呢?如果你已經不’T知道Seinen漫畫是什麼,它們是針對年輕人的日本漫畫。

在那裡等著’您需要了解有關Seinen的更多信息。因此,本文將告訴您您需要了解的有關Seinen的所有信息,實際上是什麼,以及所解釋的動漫類型的完整列表。這並不是我們還會告訴您如何以及在線流式傳輸動漫以及如何下載動漫以進行離線觀看。

所以讓’開始。

Seinen是什麼意思?

Seinen的意思是“青年”在日語中。但是,Seinen是日本眾多流行的流派之一,該流派主要針對通常在大學的年輕成年男性。

Seinen’大多數目標受眾包括年輕人,他們可以在每週漫畫時代和每週漫畫大猩猩中訪問Seinen。 Seinen漫畫專注於各種因素,例如政治,科幻,行動,幻想,人際關係,體育,喜劇等。 Seinen還充滿了不同的Arty風格和類型和主題的變化。

一些最受歡迎的Seinen系列包括20世紀的男孩,幽靈,殼,初始D,Mushishi,哦,我的女神!,Jojo'S奇怪的冒險等等。

解釋的動漫類型的完整列表

在本節中,我們將為您提供所有動漫類型的完整列表,以及它們的詳細說明。

這裡是:

1.少女

如果一個人想觀看最佳的動漫類型,他們認為Shonen是第一個。你’可能熟悉七龍珠Z和我的英雄學術界。好吧,這些都是少的。現在,Shonen的意思是“為男孩”因此,這種動漫主要針對男性。

當您觀看Shonen Content時,您可以從幻想,科幻,體育,恐怖等各種子類別中進行選擇。

2. Shoujo

這是另一個流行的動漫類型。這種動漫類型在故事和情節方面相對較寬。如Shoujo的意思“年輕女孩”,這種類型的類型主要針對年輕女孩。這種類型通常圍繞關係,三角形,傷心欲絕等。

一些最受歡迎的Shoujo系列包括Sakura,水果籃,Nana等。

3.約瑟

這是女孩的另一種流行類型。這款受歡迎的日本漫畫充滿了第一次迷戀,秘密,友誼,愛情,分手,化妝和人際關係。約瑟(Josei)的特色基本上是年輕女孩總是為之充滿戲劇包裝的內容。

這是一些著名且高質量的約瑟動漫,您必須考慮觀看天堂之吻,公主水母和斜坡上的孩子。

4. Ecchi

這是另一個受歡迎的成人動漫類型,特別適合成人。 Ecchi本身是一個靈活的詞,它被異常地用於描述性和骯髒的事物。因此,我們可以期望在這種類型中看到一些性感,頑皮和輕浮的內容!

但是等等’您會遇到更多。您會看到各種故事情節,進一步研究了對人際關係和友誼的動作,戲劇和背叛。

5。后宮

每個小男孩是什麼’夢想?一個女孩?好吧,為什麼不一次六個呢?

這種動漫類型基本上是每個男孩'夢想成真,只是動漫的形式。在大多數后宮電視連續劇中,您可以期望看到年輕人,他們通常在13至30歲之間。

6.反向后宮

是的,反向后宮正是您必須想知道的。后宮是另一種流行的動漫類型,其中包括一個女孩,不得不選擇她希望與之建立關係的眾多男人之一。現在,如果我們談論反向后宮,例如動作,戲劇,創傷等,您會期望有一些子類型。

準備在反面后宮系列中看到一些真正的眼睛糖果角色!您必須觀看的一些最受歡迎的反向后宮表明,包括Ouran Highschool主持人俱樂部Fushigi Yuugi和Meiji Tokyo Renka。

7.機甲

您是巨型機器人和怪物的粉絲嗎?好吧,考慮將機甲動漫添加到您的列表中。

這是您現在必須考慮觀看的一些值得注意的機械動漫系列 -

Mazinger Z,巨型機器人,弗朗西克斯(Franxx)和霓虹燈創世紀(Neon Genesis)。

8.生活片

這種著名的動漫類型就是這個名字所暗示的 - 普通動漫角色的日常生活生活。在這種動漫類型中,我們可以看到各種動漫群體,他們在生活中面臨著不同的問題和問題,但似乎以某種方式應對。

k-on!是您必須考慮觀看的人生系列的流行片段。

9. Kodomuke

這種動漫類型專門針對所有年輕觀眾。 Kodonomuke主要是孩子’和兒童’內容。

Pokemon,Hamtaro,Yo-Kai Watch和Anglophone是一些很棒的Kodomuke系列。

如此大量的動漫,更不用說它的流派了,這可能是極具壓倒性的。那裡有很多動漫,但是時間很少。一個人可以從哪裡開始觀看?不再煩惱。我們只為您提供一篇文章。

現在,當您觀看一些出色的動漫類型時,就像我們在上面提到的那樣,相信我們時,您將受到動漫展示的藝術品的啟發。

讓’S僅談論動畫…大學教師’您想創建自己的動漫頭像嗎?好吧,這是完全可能的。

在哪裡可以在線播放動漫?

想在線流式傳輸一些精彩的動漫嗎?沒問題。

在本節中,我們為您提供了完全致力於動漫,漫畫和其他流行日本圖片的出色流媒體服務。

他們來了:

crunchyroll

在動漫方面,Crunchyroll是最受歡迎的流媒體服務平台之一。實際上,它具有流行電影,系列和動漫節目的形式,是最大的內容庫之一。 Crunchyroll擁有1000多個遊戲和30000集,總共可以進行流式傳輸。

有趣

Funimation是另一項領先的流媒體服務,它是動漫的最大生產商和分銷商之一。在此流媒體平台上,您會發現大量可用於流媒體的內容,例如流行和經典的節目和電影,巨大的內容以及您能想到的每種類型中的標題。你’會驚訝地知道,Funimation擁有數百多個遊戲的家園,總計超過15,000小時的動漫。

4anime

誰沒有’想完全免費觀看一些偉大的動漫嗎?如果您也這樣做,那麼4anime完全適合您。 4anime是一個流媒體服務平台,該平台有許多可免費流式傳輸的動漫標題。

動畫

Animeflix是另一種高質量的流媒體服務,具有各種各樣的動漫標題供您免費流式傳輸。在Animeflix上,您將能夠享受無廣告和高清動漫內容。

如何下載動漫以進行離線觀看?

從Funimation和Crunchyroll下載您想要的和歷史最喜歡的動漫是一個好主意。這不僅意味著您在所需的設備上擁有所有喜歡的動漫節目和電影,而且還可以隨時隨地查看它們,尤其是沒有互聯網。

這裡有一些驚人的有趣和crunchyroll下載器,可幫助您入門:

y2mate crunchyroll下載器

y2mate crunchyroll下載器 是一款易於使用且高度直觀的下載器,可幫助您從Crunchyroll下載所有喜歡的和最需要的動漫節目和電影,以供離線觀看。它可以以很高的音頻和視頻質量下載所有所需的視頻。

特徵:

●易於使用

●高視頻分辨率HD 1080p

●Turbo快速下載速度

●批量下載功能一次下載許多劇集

●從AVI,MP4,FLV,MPG,MOV,WMV,MKV,M4V,WebM,FLV,3GP,MO,MO,MO,M4A,MP3等。

●在所需設備上轉移並播放下載的視頻

●可用的許多字幕

●可用的元數據

myConverters crunchyroll下載器

myConverters crunchyroll下載器 將使您全部分類,以便從Crunchyroll流服務下載所有您想要的動漫電影和電視連續劇。它具有許多功能,可幫助您下載更加簡單,更快。它還支持從其他一些平台下載服務,例如 Pornhub ,,,, javmix.tv , 和 BBCiplayer

特徵:

●易於使用

●下載1080 P中的高質量視頻

●快速下載速度

●可用字幕和配音

●ACC音頻

●在MP4文件中保存的動漫

●批處理模式功能

結論

在本文中,我們告訴您您需要了解的所有流行動漫類型所需的一切。

我們還告訴您,您可以在哪裡流式傳輸所有這些驚人的動漫內容,以及如何下載它們以進行離線觀看。

What Does Seinen Mean? Anime Genres Explained

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.14 Updated: 2022.07.14

Who doesn’t like some high-quality Anime? You are probably already familiar with Anime, which is a popular Japanese motion picture. But, what about Seinen? If you already don’t know what Seinen manga is, they are Japanese comics that are targeted towards young adult men.

Wait- there’s much more you need to know about Seinen. Thus, this article will tell you everything you need to know about Seinen, what it actually is, as well as a complete list of Anime Genres explained. This is not all-we are also going to tell you how and where to stream Anime Online, as well as how to download anime for offline viewing.

So, let’s begin.

What Does Seinen Mean?

Seinen means “youth” in Japanese. However, Seinen is one of the many popular genres in Japan, which is aimed primarily at the young adult male, who are usually in college.

Seinen’s majority of target audience includes young men, who can access Seinen on Weekly Manga Times and Weekly Manga Goraku. Seinen manga focuses on various factors, such as politics, science fiction, action, fantasy, relationships, sports, comedy, and more. Seinen is also loaded with distinct arty styles and variations in the genre and subject matter.

Some of the most popular Seinen series include 20th Century Boys, Ghost in the Shell, Initial D, Mushishi, Oh My Goddess!, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, and so on.

A Complete List of Anime Genres Explained

In this section, we are going to give you a complete list of all Anime genres, along with their detailed explanation.

Here it is:

1. Shonen

If one wants to watch the best type of Anime, they consider Shonen to be the first. You’re probably familiar with Dragon Ball Z and My Hero Academia. Well, these are all Shonen. Now, Shonen means “for boys”, hence, this type of Anime is primarily targeted towards the male gender.

When you watch Shonen content, you can choose from a variety of subgenres, such as fantasy, science fiction, sports, horror, and so on.

2. Shoujo

This is another popular Anime genre. This type of Anime genre is comparatively wider in terms of story and plot. As Shoujo means “young girl”, this type of genre is primarily targeted at young girls. This genre usually revolves around relationships, love triangles, heartbreak, and so on.

Some of the most popular Shoujo series include Sakura, Fruits Basket, Nana, and many more.

3. Josei

This is another popular genre for girls. This popular Japanese manga is full of first crushes, secrets, friendships, love, breakups, makeups, and relationships. Josei features basically all the drama-packed content that young girls are always in for.

Here are some famous and high-quality Josei anime you must consider watching- Paradise Kiss, Princess Jellyfish, and Kids on the Slope.

4. Ecchi

Here is another popular adult Anime genre, which is particularly for adults. Ecchi itself is a flexible word, which is unusually used to describe something sexual and dirty. So, we can expect to see some sexy, naughty, and flirty content in this genre!

But wait- there’s much more you will come across. You will see various story plots that delve further into the action, drama, and betrayal of relationships and friendships.

5. Harem

What is every young boy’s dream? A girl? Well, why not six at once?

This Anime genre is basically every boy's dream come true, just in the form of Anime. In most Harem tv series, you can expect to see young adult men, who are typically between the ages 13 and 30.

6. Reverse Harem

Yes, Reverse Harem is exactly what you must be wondering. Reverse Harem is another popular Anime genre, which features a girl, having to choose one of the many men she wishes to be in a relationship with. Now, there are sub-genres you can expect to come across if we talk about Reverse Harem, such as action, drama, trauma, and so on.

Get ready to see some real eye candy characters in the Reverse Harem series! Some of the most popular Reverse Harem shows you have to watch include Ouran HighSchool Host Club, Fushigi Yuugi, and Meiji Tokyo Renka.

7. Mecha

Are you a fan of giant robots and monsters? Well, consider adding Mecha Anime to your list.

Here are some noteworthy Mecha Anime series you must consider watching right now-

Mazinger Z, Giant Robo, Darling in the FRANXX, and Neon Genesis Evangelion.

8. Slice of Life

This famous Anime genre is just what the name suggests- an everyday slice of life of ordinary Anime characters living their life. In this type of Anime genre, we get to see various groups of Anime, who face different issues and problems in their life but seem to tackle them somehow.

K-On! Is a popular Slice of Life series that you must consider watching.

9. Kodomomuke

This Anime genre is specifically for all the young viewers out there. Kodonomuke features mostly kids’ and childrens’ content.

Pokemon, Hamtaro, Yo-Kai Watch, and Anglophone are some great Kodomomuke series.

Such a huge amount of Anime, let alone its genres, can be extremely overwhelming. So much Anime out there, but so little time. Where can one start watching? Fret no more. We have an article just for that, only for you.

Now, when you watch some great Anime genres, like the ones we have mentioned above, trust us, you will be left highly inspired by the artwork that Anime showcases.

Let’s just talk about the animation alone… don’t you wish to create your own Anime avatar? Well, this is totally possible.

Where to Stream Anime Online?

Want to stream some great Anime online? No problem.

In this section, we have for you great streaming services that are entirely dedicated to Anime, Manga, and other popular Japanese pictures.

Here they are:

Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll is one of the most popular streaming service platforms when it comes to Anime. In fact, it has one of the largest libraries of content available for streaming, in the form of popular movies, series, and Anime programs. Crunchyroll has more than 1000 titles and 30000 episodes in total available for streaming.

Funimation

Funimation is another leading streaming service, which is one of the largest producers and distributors of Anime. On this streaming platform, you will find tons of content available for streaming, such as popular and classic shows and movies, mega-hit content, as well as titles in every genre you can think of. You’ll be astonished to know that Funimation is home to more than hundreds of titles, totaling over 15,000 hours of anime.

4Anime

Who doesn’t want to watch some great Anime entirely for free? If you do too, 4Anime is entirely for you. 4Anime is a streaming service platform, which has numerous ANime titles available for streaming for free.

AnimeFlix

AnimeFlix is another high-quality streaming service that has a wide variety of Anime titles for you to stream for free. On Animeflix, you will be able to enjoy ad-free and HD Anime content.

How to download anime for offline viewing?

Downloading your desired and all-time favorite Anime from Funimation and Crunchyroll would be a great idea. Not only will it mean that you have all your favorite Anime shows and movies on your desired devices, but you will also be able to view them whenever you want, especially without the internet.

Here are some amazing Funimation and Crunchyroll downloaders to help you get started:

Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader

Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader is an easy-to-use and highly intuitive downloader that will help you download all your favorite and most desired Anime shows and movies from Crunchyroll for offline viewing. It is able to download all your desired videos in very high audio and video quality.

Features:

● Easy to use

● High video resolution HD 1080p

● Turbo fast downloading speed

● Bulk download feature to download numerous episodes at once

● Various formats to choose from AVI, MP4, FLV, MPG, MOV, WMV, MKV, M4V, WEBM, FLV, 3GP, MO, M4A, MP3, and more

● Transfer and play your downloaded videos on your desired devices

● Numerous subtitles available

● Metadata available

MyConverters Crunchyroll Downloader

MyConverters Crunchyroll Downloader will have you all sorted in order to download all your desired and favorite Anime movies and tv serials from Crunchyroll streaming services. It has numerous features to help make downloading even more easy and more swift for you. It also supports downloading services from some other platforms, such as Pornhub, Javmix.tv, and BBCiPlayer.

Features:

● Easy to use

● Download high-quality videos in 1080 p

● Fast downloading speed

● Subtitles and dubbing are available

● ACC audio

● Anime saved in MP4 files

● Batch Mode feature

Conclusion

In this article, we told you everything you needed to know about all the popular Anime genres out there.

We also told you where you can stream all these amazing Anime content, as well as how you can download them for offline viewing.