與MyConverters一起獲得最新電影
將最新的經典和所有您喜歡的電影保存到一個地方。
確認

徽章電視評論 - 徽章是一個好品牌

Theodora | 總編輯
發佈: 2022.07.06 更新: 2022.07.07

很多人正在轉向智能電視,’S因為智能電視是為了提供大量簡單性和技術功能而構建的。但是,隨著市場上許多智能電視品牌,選擇最可靠的電視型號的最佳智能電視品牌變得有些挑戰。

那裡'S Samsung,LG,Vizio甚至Roku Smart TV,然後在那裡'S Insignia電視 - 百思買擁有的品牌。徽章電視是負擔得起的,其顯示質量是不錯的 - 可以接受。如果你'重新預算,您'D在您的預算內找到更好的徽章電視。這裡'對品牌及其智能電視型號進行了更詳細的評論。

徽章是一個好品牌嗎?

Insignia是Best Buy(全球最受歡迎的全球零售巨頭之一)擁有的美國電視品牌。該品牌生產了許多電視型號,並且在各種類別中都有電視,您可能想放置新的現代電視,包括4K電視。 Insignia品牌對於提供具有不錯的規格的預算友好電視而出色。

你'D查找小屏幕徽章電視(32-45英寸屏幕尺寸)以及大屏幕徽章電視(最大70英寸屏幕尺寸)。不同的徽章電視範圍有不同的產品;例如,該品牌擁有高清電視,UHD電視和4K電視,最高為120Hz刷新率。徽章也有"Roku驅動"電視線以降價價格。

但是,說實話,與您在特定價格範圍內可​​以使用的一些替代電視相比,大多數標誌電視的對比度很差。糟糕的對比似乎與品牌流行'S 4K電視連續劇,在"非常便宜"價格。您可以猜測它們很便宜,因為它們的展示效果似乎很差。

Best Buy和Amazon上有徽章電視;這些通常是您可以購買電視的兩個地方。您可以在這兩家商店中獲得很多東西。

徽章電視評論

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand.edited

好吧,徽章電視很好,但不如LG,Sony,Samsung,TCL和其他頂級品牌好。它’該品牌可提供便宜的電視,因此,基本上,您不應該’t期望輸出(顯示)質量與頂級品牌的其他型號相匹配。但是,這並不意味著您贏了’t享受使用徽章電視型號。

徽章具有4K分辨率質量和120Hz刷新率的電視 - 這很酷,更像您想要!大多數情況下,Insignia TV在Deals Days和Flash Sales活動中功能,您可以以難以想像的廉價價格購買它們。徽章電視最值得注意的功能之一是支持亞馬遜消防電視。實際上,所有模型都不可用。

徽章亞馬遜消防電視版

Amazon Fire TV Edition Sets配備了Amazon啟用Alexa的遙控器,該控件通常具有用於Prime Video和Netflix流媒體服務的專用按鈕。這個徽章電視連續劇還使您可以訪問許多流媒體應用程序,以便您可以欣賞按需電影和節目。本系列中有許多模型 - 所有這些都以良好的價格可用。

徽章高清電視連續劇

徽章還製作了各種屏幕尺寸和功能的高清電視。來自Insignia的高清電視型號帶有720p分辨率顯示,您可能認為這是不良的分辨率。該系列中最小的電視尺寸是19英寸的NS-19D310NA21,價格僅為80美元。

更重要的是,該系列具有最多40英寸屏幕尺寸的電視,帶有LED顯示屏和設備的一些數字連接端口。大約40英寸的Insignia高清電視最多帶3個HDMI端口,這非常吸引人,並且"驚人的。"

徽章4K電視

現在,這是Insignia電視品牌提供的最高層。來自Insignia的4K電視非常先進,充滿了尖端功能,更高的分辨率質量,更好的刷新率等等。這些是大型電視,尺寸長達70英寸。你'd認為其中之一是您客廳的偉大購買,一個不錯的 Roku TVS的替代品

在關閉本文之前,重要的是要注意,您可以在Insignia TV上訪問Roku,並且有可能 下載Roku Show 到您的電腦。如何?

如何下載Roku流媒體視頻

myconverters video downloader

這是可以使用的 我的會員 Roku頻道下載器 。它是Windows和MacOS用戶的專業工具,希望從Roku Streaming服務中獲取視頻和節目。使用MyConverters Downloader軟件,您可以以清晰的720p或1080p質量下載Roku視頻;再加上電影的元數據和字幕。以下是您需要的指南。

一步步  指導

MyConverters Roku Channel Downloader在Windows和MacOS計算機上都可以使用。在系統上下載並安裝軟件,然後繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

啟動MyConverters Roku頻道下載器,然後單擊"VIP服務"在左窗格上。從可用服務的卡中選擇Roku。你’D被帶到您的新窗口’D需要登錄您的Roku帳戶。

第二步:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

查找您要下載並開始播放的電影或電視節目。視頻播放,你’d注意a“準備下載”視頻播放器窗口的左上角處的按鈕;單擊按鈕,然後選擇您的下載選項。在正在進行的下載過程中,電影或節目將立即添加到您的列表中。

第三步:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

點擊之後"現在下載",,,, MyConverters Roku Roku Channel Downloader將立即開始下載您選擇的視頻。然後,你可以找到什麼'S下載"您的圖書館"。

概括

總之,Insignia電視相當不錯且負擔得起。您還可以從兼容模型訪問流應用程序。無論您是需要為臥室的小屏幕電視還是客廳的大屏幕4K電視,Missignia都可以購買。

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand

Theodora | Chief Editor
Published: 2022.07.06 Updated: 2022.07.07

A lot of people are switching to smart TVs and that’s because smart TVs are built to offer a whole lot of easiness and tech features. But with the many smart TV brands out there in the market, it becomes a bit challenging to pick the best smart TV brand with the most reliable TV models.

There's Samsung, LG, Vizio, and even Roku smart TV, and then there's Insignia TVs - a brand owned by Best Buy. Insignia TVs are affordable and their display quality is decent - acceptable. If you're on a budget, you'd find a better Insignia TV within your budget. Here's a more detailed review of the brand and its smart TV models.

Is Insignia a Good Brand?

Insignia is a US TV brand owned by Best Buy (one of the most popular global retail giants). There are many TV models produced by this brand, and it has a TV in the various categories you may want to place new, modern TVs, including 4K TVs. The Insignia brand is remarkable for offering budget-friendly TVs with decent specs.

You'd find small-screen Insignia TVs (32 - 45-inch screen size), as well as big-screen Insignia TVs (up to 70-inch screen size). Different Insignia TV ranges come with different offerings; for example, the brand has HD TVs, UHD TVs, and 4K TVs with up to 120Hz refresh rate. Insignia also has a "Roku-Powered" TV line with cut-rate prices.

However, truth be told, most Insignia TVs have poor contrast compared with some alternative TVs you could within their specific price ranges. The poor contrast seems to be endemic with the brand's 4K TV series, which are sold at "very cheap" prices. You could guess that they are cheap because they have a seemingly poor display.

Insignia TVs are available on Best Buy and Amazon; those are typically the two places you can buy the TV. You could get a great deal on either of these stores.

Insignia TV Review

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand.edited

Well, Insignia TVs are good, but not as good as LG, Sony, Samsung, TCL, and other top brands. It’s guessable the brand offers cheaper TVs, so basically, you shouldn’t expect the output (display) quality to match that of other models from top brands. However, this does not mean that you won’t enjoy using an Insignia TV model.

Insignia has TVs with 4K resolution quality and 120Hz refresh rate - that is pretty cool, and more like you want it! Mostly, Insignia TVs feature on Deals Days and Flash Sales events, where you can buy them at unimaginable cheap prices. One of the most noteworthy features of Insignia TVs is support for Amazon Fire TV; this support is actually not available for all models.

Insignia Amazon Fire TV Edition

The Amazon Fire TV Edition sets come with an Amazon Alexa-enabled remote control, which typically has dedicated buttons for Prime Video and Netflix streaming services. This Insignia TV series also allows you to access pretty many streaming apps so you can enjoy on-demand movies and shows. There are many models produced in this series - all available at good, affordable prices.

Insignia HD TV Series

Insignia also produced HD TVs of various screen sizes and features. HD TV models from Insignia come with a 720p resolution display, which you may consider a poor resolution. The smallest TV size in this series is the 19-inch NS-19D310NA21, which goes for just $80.

More so, this series has TVs with up to 40-inch screen sizes, featuring LED display and a few digital connection ports for your devices. Some 40-inch Insignia HD TVs come with up to 3 HDMI ports, which is pretty attractive and "awesome."

Insignia 4K TVs

Now, this is the highest tier offered by the Insignia TV brand. The 4K TVs from Insignia are pretty advanced, packed with cutting-edge features, higher resolution quality, better refresh rate, and many others. These are big TVs, up to 70-inch in size. You'd consider one of these a great buy for your sitting room, and a decent alternative to Roku TVs.

Before closing this article, it is important to note that you could access Roku on Insignia TV, and it is possible to download Roku shows to your PC. How?

How to Download Roku Streaming Videos

myconverters video downloader

This is possible using MyConverters Roku Channel Downloader. It is a professional tool for Windows and macOS users that wish to grab videos and shows from the Roku streaming service. With the MyConverters Downloader software, you can download Roku videos in clear 720p or 1080p quality; plus the metadata and subtitles of the movies would be saved. Hereunder is the guide you need.

Step-by-Step Guide

MyConverters Roku Channel Downloader works on both Windows and macOS computers. Download and install the software on your system, then proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

Launch the MyConverters Roku Channel Downloader and click "VIP Services" on the left pane. Select Roku from the cards of available services. You’d be taken to a new window where you’d need to sign in to your Roku account.

Second Step:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

Find the movie or TV show you want to download and start playing. As the video plays, you’d notice a “Ready to Download” button at the top-left corner of the video player window; click on the button and choose your download options. The movie or show would be instantly added to your list on ongoing downloads.

Third Step:

Insignia TV Review - Is Insignia a Good Brand - MyConverters Downloader

After clicking "Download Now", MyConverters Roku Roku Channel Downloader will at once start to download the video you choose. Then, you can find what's being downloaded in "Your Library".

Summary

In conclusion, Insignia TVs are pretty good and affordable; you can also access streaming apps from compatible models. Whether you need a small screen television for your bedroom or a big-screen 4k TV for your sitting room, Insignia has an option you can buy.